

PRESIDENTIAL CYCLING **TOUR OF TÜRKIYE - 60TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION**





WINNERS FROM 22 COUNTRIES

11



PROSERIES



TUR with the most stages: 1968





TOP WINNING CYCLISTS (2 TIMES)

2001-2003 : Mert Mutlu 1998-1999 : Erdinç Doğan 1973-1975 : Ali Hürvılmaz



THE MOST STAGE WIN

- PHILIPSEN Jaspen
- KIRILOV TCHANLIEV Svetoslav MIZBANI Ghader
- KIRAL Nevzat FWAN Caleb
- MODOLO Sacha
- 10. RICHEZE Maximiliano



THE MOST TUR PARTICIPATION

12 editions: Rıfat Calıskan 11 editions : Ahmet Örken

Timeline and Milestones

1963

Launched as an 8-day event under the name Marmara Tour.

1965

It was renamed the Presidential Marmara Cycling Tour.

1968

With the initiative of Talat Tuncalp, its name was changed to the Presidential Cycling Tour of Turkiye.

2025

The 60th anniversary of TUR will be celebrated.